Bones Are Made to be Broken

Originally published in November 2016 by Dark Regions Press in hardcover and paperback, republished in paperback and ebook by Written Backwards in July 2018.

More info here!

How We Broke

Co-written with Bracken MacLeod; limited edition hardcover published with Thunderstorm Books, and one-time-only paperback through Thunderstorm/Night Worms .

More info here!


I could write snappy copy here, but the book isn’t out yet and it’s weird as hell, so just click the link below for more.

More info here!

(Also, preorder here!)